--> The Village Bank | Banks & Banking Associations | Mortgage Services

The Village Bank


Banks & Banking AssociationsMortgage Services

About Us

With a proud history spanning more than a century, The Village Bank is now the only remaining mutual community bank headquartered in the City of Newton.

With full-service offices located in the heart of seven unique villages in Newton and neighboring Wayland, the Bank provides area residents and businesses with outstanding financial products and services, with the added advantage of local knowledge, local experience, and local decisions.

Our commitment to helping build a better community is legendary. In the past decade alone, The Village Bank has donated nearly $2 million in support of initiatives that enhance the quality of life in the neighborhoods we serve.

We are pleased to measure our success by the meaningful relationships we have established over the years as a result of our strong commitment to our customers and our community.

Rep/Contact Info

Charlene Agnew
Aquinta Ancrum
Melissa Askew
Carlos Batista
Jeidy Batista
Brianna Bishop
Lisa Boccabella
Eric Boecher
CFO and Senior VP
Virginia Brasco
Mr. Kenneth Brennan
Reilly Cavanaugh
Angela Cedrone
Card image cap
Ms. Sue Chapman
Assistant Vice President Business Development
Anna Coll
Debbie Conzo
Paula Conzo
Alicia Copatch
Alysa Coutu
Slater Cram
Alyssa D'Amore
Alfonso De Vito
Card image cap
Joseph De Vito
President & CEO
James DePamphilis
Sharon Dillon
Chad Donahue
Mina Fakhory
Card image cap
Jim Farina
Scott Feinberg
Andrew Franklin
Kimberlee Gillis
Assistant Manager
Christina Hacsunda
Renna Haggerty
Katie Herrick
Elijah Hopkin
Card image cap
Nicole Jencunas
AVP Operations Manager
Kelly Johnson
Michael Jordan
Card image cap
John Karacalidis
Lula Kiflit
Katie Kuhl
Lynn Lanzoni
Anna Lemieux
Denise Leonard
Card image cap
Christopher Letourneau
Assistant Treasurer, Marketing Officer
Marie Lodi
Rosa Lora
Patty MacNeil
Assistant Vice President
Rabbi Malemba
Alyssa Marjollet
Christian Mendoza
David Minutelli
Sean Murray
Jasmine Newland
Tara Nowlan
Card image cap
Susan Paley
Vice President, Community Relations
Carol Parrinello
Dave Pennybaker
John Perez
Barbara Quinn
Josh Rothberg
Corey Rouleau
Marisa Rufo
Marissa Rufo
Jess Sanchez
Casey Simmons
Matt Spaetzel
Michael Spalding
Mike Spalding
Melissa Sukey
Tina Talarico
Laura Tannous
Ghazwan Tapponi
Shayla Titus
Michelle Tocci
Card image cap
Lilly Trainor
Jeff Tucker
Gary Vitti
Branch Manager, West Newton
Jen Ward
Jennifer Ward
Amy Werner
Alexa Wesierski
Richard White
Branch Manager
Caitlin Williams
John Zaya